Reber Systematic GmbH + Co. KG
 
Deutsch
English
Русский
 

Reber Systematic GmbH + Co. KG

RESY RSF

 

RESY RSF roll screen filter system

The RESY RSF roll screen filter system is used mainly as a standalone machine to remove chips from the filtering media. The filtration effect is varied by using different kind of filter fabrics.


The standard version is equipped with 80 µm plastic fabric. No additional filter materials are required and operation is fully automatic. In the inner drum, the filter fabric has been closely fitted and is, therefore, not subject to heavy strain. Consequently the lifetime of the fabric will take several years.

The filter consists of a continuously or intermittently rotating filter drum supported on bearings and inclined upwards at an angle of around 25° towards the discharge. Fitted inside the drum is a discharge screw, which rotates with the drum by means of frictional interlock.

As the chips are kept rolling during rotation, the fabric remains clean. Any material sticked to the fabric is removed by a blast of liquid which cleans the drum from the outside before starting the filtration phase.


The roll screen filter is designed specially for cleaning liquids with high chip content without additional energy or operating material costs. With maintenance work reduced to a minimum, this system offers unsurpassed value for money.


For special processing requirements a dual-circuit system should be used. The RSF filter can be used for coarse cleaning. Media cleaned in this way can be used without problem to rinse tools and the external coolant for example.


For fine (10 to 20 µm) filtration – e.g. for internal lubricant supply – a KBF filter should be installed additionally in the bypass. This filter combination should be sufficient to meet all requirements.

RSF 401/V RSF 601/V RSF 801/V
A 580 780 980
B 827 1157 1497
C 530 725 895
D 460 730 1005
E 520 720 920
F ca. 835 ca. 1150 ca. 1450
G ca. 1275 ca.1620 ca. 2010
H 500 775 1050
I 620 820 1020
J 1088 1465 1855
K 20 20 20
L 460 735 1010
DN 80 PN16 100 PN16 125 PN16
RSF Side
RSF Top
RSF Front
RSF-Filter in Side View
RSF-Filter in front view
RSF 8 Filter tank installation
Tank installation RSF and KBF two step Filtration

Downloads

Reber Systematic GmbH + Co. KG
 
Deutsch
English
Русский
 

Reber Systematic GmbH + Co. KG

RESY RSF

 

Rollsiebfilter System RESY RSF


Der Rollsiebfilter System RESY RSF wird hauptsächlich zur Späneentsorgung und Mediumfiltration an Einzelmaschinen eingesetzt. Der Filtrationseffekt ist durch den Einsatz verschiedener Filtergewebe in Grenzen variabel.


Bei der Standardausführung wird ein 80 µm Chromnickelstahlgewebe eingesetzt. Filterhilfsmittel werden nicht benötigt. Der Filter arbeitet vollautomatisch. Da das Filtergewebe konstruktiv im Inneren der Filtertrommel fest angelegt und somit keiner Beanspruchung ausgesetzt ist, beträgt die Standzeit der Filtergewebe mehrere Jahre.


Der Filter besteht aus einer sich kontinuierlich oder intermittierend drehenden Filtertrommel, die im Winkel von ca. 25° gegen den Austrag ansteigend gelagert ist. In die Filtertrommel ist eine Austragsschnecke integriert, die kraftschlüssig mitrotiert.

Durch das Kullern der Späne während der Rotation, bleiben die Gewebe sauber. Kommt es doch zu inneren Anhaftungen oder Verklebungen, so wird dies durch einen Düsenstock, der die Trommel vor dem Eintritt in die Filtrationsphase von außen nach innen abdüst, beseitigt.


Der Rollsiebfilter ist ein Reinigungssystem, das speziell zur Reinigung von Flüssigkeitsmengen mit hohem Späneanfall entwickelt wurde. Es ermöglicht eine Reinigung ohne zusätzliche Energiekosten und ohne anfallende Betriebsmittelkosten. Der Wartungsaufwand ist minimal. Das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis des Rollsiebfilters ist unübertroffen.


Bei speziellen Bearbeitungsverfahren ist mit einem Zwei-Kreislaufsystem zu arbeiten. Es empfiehlt sich für die Grobreinigung der RSF-Filter. Das so gereinigte Medium ist zum Spülen von Werkzeugen und zur äußeren Kühlmittelzuführung problemlos einsetzbar.


Zur Feinreinigung mit ca. 20 bis 10 µm, zum Beispiel für innere Kühlmittelzuführung, ist im Bypass zusätzlich ein KBF-Filter zu installieren. Durch diese Filterkombination stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen.

RSF 401/V RSF 601/V RSF 801/V
A 580 780 980
B 827 1157 1497
C 530 725 895
D 460 730 1005
E 520 720 920
F ca. 835 ca. 1150 ca. 1450
G ca. 1275 ca.1620 ca. 2010
H 500 775 1050
I 620 820 1020
J 1088 1465 1855
K 20 20 20
L 460 735 1010
DN 80 PN16 100 PN16 125 PN16
RSF Seite
RSF Oben
RSF Vorne
RSF-Filter in Seitenansicht
RSF-Filter in Frontansicht
RSF 8 Filter auf Tank montiert
Zweikreisanlage RSF 8/KBF 820/710 auf Tank montiert

Downloads